How do I remove a learner from my academy?

There might be a time where you want to delete a user and their collected information from your academy.

To remove a learner, click the Settings cog icon, and click Learner report. Click the checkboxes for the learners you want to remove, click the Lightning bolt icon, and then select Delete learners

Delete learners

A warning pop-up will appear. If you are certain you want to remove the selected learners from all tutorials within your academy, click the Yes button. If not, click the X to close the pop-up.

Confirm delete