How do I unenroll a learner from a tutorial?

Sometimes a learner might start a tutorial and realize it isn't for them, or an administrator accidentally assigns a tutorial to the wrong person.

To unenroll a learner from a tutorial, click the Settings cog in the top right and then click Learner Report. Click the name of the learner,...

Learner ReportAnd then click the Trash Can icon for the tutorial you'd like to remove.

remove tutorial